ПАРТНЕРЫ

Здесь, сбоку, приведен список партнеров, поддерживающих нашу инициативу.

Список партнеров

ACaorle http://www.acaorle.com/
Around Caorle http://aroundcaorle.com/
Associazione Albergatori Caorle http://www.caorlehotel.com/
Aviosuperficie http://www.clubvoloalmare.it/
Caorle.it http://www.caorle.it
Consorzio di Promozione Turistica Caorle e Venezia Orientale http://www.caorlevacanze.it/
Darsena Marina 4 http://www.marina4.com/
Pra' delle Torri http://www.pradelletorri.it/
B&B Serena http://www.hotelserenacaorle.com/
Hotel Adria http://www.hoteladria.com
Hotel Alexander http://www.hotelalexandercaorle.it
Hotel Marco Polo http://www.hotelmarcopolocaorle.it/
Hotel Metropol http://www.metropolhotel.it/
Hotel Oliver http://www.hoteloliver.it/
Hotel Panoramic http://www.hotelpanoramic.it/
Hotel San Giorgio http://www.hotelsangiorgiocaorle.com
Hotel Savoy http://www.savoyhotel.it/
International Beach Hotel http://www.internationalbeachhotel.it
Aurora Immobiliare http://www.auroraimmobiliare.org/
Camping Laguna Village http://www.campinglagunavillage.com/
Villaggio a Mare http://www.villaggioamare.it/
Villaggio Hemingway http://www.villaggiohemingway.com/
Villaggio Orologio http://www.orologio.net
Villaggio Sant'Andrea http://www.villaggiosantandreacaorle.it/
 
 
Caorle Rent by AutoDavanzo - P.I. 03806150276
ITA - DEU - ENG - ESP - RUS